LOOKING FOR A NEW CHALLENGE?

Scroll to content

CAREERS AT HYDROSCAND UK

If you’re looking for a brand new role, you should turn to Hydroscand. We are customer-oriented with an eye for innovation and entrepreneurship, and a global leader in our industry.

As an employee of Hydroscand, you will be a valued team member, playing a key role in strengthening the brand across the UK. You will have high standards, respect our values and be proud to be part of our team. 

Please see the list of current vacancies below.  If we do not have any current vacancies to suit you, please feel free to submit your CV and covering letter by sending an email to info@hydroscand.co.uk 

WHY HYDROSCAND?

Hydroscand, established in Sweden in 1969, is a hose and fitting specialist. Operating in the UK since 2002, we now have nine branches and offer mobile breakdown service. Our range of products include hydraulic and industrial hose and an extensive range of couplings, valves and associated products.
 
Hydroscand Group offers an exciting opportunity to make significant contribution to the development of a leading industry player with high growth ambitions.

  • Make an impact

    We all want to make a difference. Part of our DNA is to cultivate new ideas. At Hydroscand we think this is essential for staying motivated, being a true team player, and contributing to our overall success. We need you in our fight against downtime!

  • Professional development

    For us, a career is a process where you as an employee continuously develop. We support all employees to continuously develop in their current roles and to take on new challenges within the group.

CORE VALUES

This is important for us

Customer focus
We consider the customer in everything we do and strive to always exceed our customers' expectations
Innovation
We strive to be the most innovative company in our industry and we are always curious to find new solutions and services
Commercial mindset
We always offer differentiated, affordable services and solutions and we always focus on profitability for both the customer and ourselves
Quality
We take pride in always delivering high quality products and services that we stand behind
Entrepreneurship
Local entrepreneurship is part of our DNA and this together with strong group support in a global company, makes us strong and quick to react
Sustainability
We go beyond our statutory obligations to be a good force in the society, create a safe working place and minimize our impact on the environment

119 Town St
NG10 Nottingham Directions info@hydroscand.co.uk 0115 978 9759

Bodmin

7 Carminow Rd
PL31 1EP Bodmin Directions bodmin@hydroscand.co.uk 01208 78244

Bristol

1 Lescren Way
BS11 8DG Bristol Directions bristol@hydroscand.co.uk 0117 982 7204

Gloucester

Goodridge Avenue
GL2 Gloucester Directions gloucester@hydroscand.co.uk 01452 500 073

Nottingham

119 Town St
NG10 Nottingham Directions nottingham@hydroscand.co.uk 0115 978 8800

Oldbury

10 Manchester St
B69 4HH Oldbury Directions oldbury@hydroscand.co.uk 0121 552 4286

Plymouth

East Way
PL21 Ivybridge Directions plymouth@hydroscand.co.uk 01752 892045

Redruth

10 Druid's Rd
TR15 3EH Redruth Directions redruth@hydroscand.co.uk 01209 212966

Southampton

Third Avenue
SO15 Southampton Directions southampton@hydroscand.co.uk 023 8078 4446

Widnes

23 Violet St
WA8 Widnes Directions widnes@hydroscand.co.uk 0151 424 0880

Already working at Hydroscand UK?

Let’s recruit together and find your next colleague.

email
@hydroscand.co.uk
Teamtailor

Career site by Teamtailor